Council Staff

Salisbury City Council employs 60 full and part time members of staff who perform various roles including, grounds team, community work, parks, Crematorium and the Information Centre team.  If the person you require is not listed below, please call 01722 342860.  Please click here to view our staff structures.

Reg Williams 
Reg Williams

City Clerk

rwilliams@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk

01722 342874

Annie Child
Annie Child  

Deputy Clerk

achild@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk

01722 342860

 

 

 

Annie Scadden, Community Development Manager

ascadden@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk

01722 417100

Cathy Titcombe, Corporate Services Manager

ctitcombe@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk

01722 342860

Claire Burden, Business Manager

cburden@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk

01722 342870

David Bradley, Parks Manager

dbradley@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk

01722 342860

Estelle Sherry, Finance Manager

esherry@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk

01722 342866

Graham Fry, Guildhall Operations Manager

gfry@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk

01722 342872

Jane Fry MBE, Information Services Manager

jfry@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk

01722 342860

Janine Whitty, Events Officer

jwhitty@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk

01722 342860

Kate Bromfield, HR Manager

kbromfield@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk

01722 342876

Neil Lucas, Crematorium Manager

nlucas@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk

01722 333632